jillsandcastles@gmail.com +1-352-552-4273
Write Review
10-27-2019 Great Jane B

Great

10-22-2019 Extra Clean Lori N.

Two couples travelling together for a short getaway. Loved the condo and all the facilities. Beds and linens were comfortable and clean. Can't say enough about the cleanliness...cleaning folks did a great job. Furniture was comfortable and the condo was very well equipped. Beach view from balcony was wonderful and the balcony furniture was exactly as pictured...in very good condition. Be sure to read the welcome package; the property owner has thought of everything and any time we had a question it was covered.  

09-21-2019 Doesn't Disappoint Jeff F.

The condo didn't disappoint. The view of the ocean was amazing and sitting on the deck was wonderful.  

09-14-2019 As Advertised Evan W.

Great location and the condominium was everything as advertised.  

09-06-2019 Great Amenities Pamela Z.

  Owner was very kind and helpful. The condo was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. I was really pleased to see a lot of items provided that normally you have to buy - shampoo, hand soap, laundry soap, toilet paper, spices AND the knives were sharp! The kitchen was fun to cook in because the pans were also in good shape. Shopping was close and convenient. Cocoa Beach is a very fun place to be and we enjoyed our stay very much.    

04-16-2019 Relax Rick R

We booked this condo for the view and it did not disappoint. The owner did everything she could to make our stay pleasant. Thanks for a great week

02-16-2019 Fantastic time was had by all! Great location and great property. Harry Crippen

Well maintained and nicely decorated property. Well appointed with everything you would need including kitchen (coffee maker, toaster, popcorn popper, blender) bathrooms (plenty of towels, body wash, etc), evening leisure time (puzzles, cards, games, game table, videos, books), lots of "beach" accessories (chairs, umbrellas, towels, hats, boogie boards, toys for kids). What a view!! Relaxing at sunrise and sunset. We even saw a rocket launch from Cape Canaveral!...WITHOUT having to go down to the beach with hundreds of other people. Lots of great recommendations from the owner (restaurants and things to see). Very interested in knowing we enjoyed ourselves and were comfortable in her property. Very nice pool area. Large enough to actually swim laps. The spa was big enough for at least six people comfortably. A grill is available for use but there is limited space in grill area so it must be reserved. We used it several times and returned to our unit for the incredible view while having dinner. Convenient access to the beach with nice outdoor shower area on property. Great beach; not too crowded. Secure elevator codes ensure safety. Overall, loved the area far more than the more densely populated beaches of southern Florida. Convenient to dozens of attractions yet not in the hub-bub, noisy center of things. Convenient to local restaurants and sights. Cocoa Beach is a very nice community. The property was a true "retreat" experience and the owner was delightful to communicate with. The only missing thing was a "Guest Book" so I left a small spiral notebook for future guest entries. Great Florida vacation!

02-02-2019 Beautiful Condo with Amazing Views Raymond and Dianna Wingrove

just loved sitting on the balcony and taking in the views. Although the condo was spacious ,clean,and beautiful,our favorite place was the comfy seating on the balcony. Just can't say enough about that view, Thanks Jill

01-26-2019 Spacious, well kept condo Gabriele Stritch

Well maintained property. Loved being able to hear and see the ocean every day. Beautiful views. We enjoyed our time at 611.

12-28-2018 Beautiful Accommodation Gary Anderson

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in Unit 611. It was spacious and tastefully decorated. Very clean and well supplied with everything we needed. The view was fantastic. Jill provided an excellent orientation which allowed for a smooth entry. The balcony was well supplied with comfortable furniture that allowed us to use this wonderful space. We would love to come again.

12-16-2018 Beautiful property, great location Tamera Curie

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful property. Jill, the owner, was very gracious and helpful with recommendations for things to do and see in the area. She provided us with very helpful information about the property and facility, making the whole experience worry free. The property was spotlessly clean, and the view, wow. Would definitely come here again.

10-28-2018 Great Jane Ball

Everything was comfortable and very welcoming. The views could not be beat

10-20-2018 Amazing views. Spacious condo.Everything you need and more. LINDA TERSIGNI

Jill was great. Easy to communicate with and very informative about the area. Condo is beautiful and loaded with many extras. The views from the balcony are amazing. Nothing better than waking up and watching the sunrise from just about any room in the house. Would definitely recommend this home to others.

09-01-2018 Such a beautiful place! Al Goudreault

Thank you Jill for being such a thorough host. This home was the perfect vacation spot. From the moment we walked in we were thrilled with our choice. The views were amazing, the space was beautiful and it lacked nothing. I planned to shop for shampoos, soaps, sugar, coffee etc but it was all there. Iron, hair dryers, washer, dryer, dish washing detergent and all the fun stuff you always leave behind was there for your use. It actually saved me money. I can't wait to come back and we will be staying at your beautiful home. Thank you so much!!! Pam and Al

08-25-2018 You can't beat the large balcony and beautiful view of the ocean! Rebecca Marks

We had a wonderful stay and really appreciated the well-stocked rental unit that included everything you needed to enjoy the beach including beach towels, chairs, toys, cooler, and umbrella. You can't beat the large balcony and we were able to comfortably seat our family of 6 with plenty of space to spare. We were also really impressed with the grounds crew who kept the shared spaces clean and the pool sparkled every day. Jill, the owner, was great to work with and was able to turn around the last minute request to book her unit. We really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back!

08-11-2018 Absolutely beautiful condo sue somerville

We stayed at the condo in August, it was beautiful. Jill really goes above and beyond to make her guests happy. Pretty much everything we needed was there. The place was so clean and updated. We even got to see a rocket launch from the balcony. The views of the sun rise are stunning. Would definitely stay in this condo again. Thank you Jill for everything

07-27-2018 Cocoa Beach at Sandecastles Gwen Halar

Weather was perfect. Condo was clean and tidy. Would stay again : )

07-01-2018 Clean, safe and great location Peter Basil, Jr

The property was was exceptional and was located within minutes of restaurants. The beach are was clean and private. The pool was well kept and located in a great spot. We all had a wonderful time and will strongly consider going back to the same unit.

06-24-2018 Beautiful, spacious condo with amazing views. Joanne Bruno Morici

Our family of 5 enjoyed our time at Sandcastles. The only issue we had for the week was that the internet connection wasn't working and we needed that a few times throughout our stay. We drove to Viera each day for a softball tournament and that was only about 25 minutes. I would definitely recommend unit 611 to others.

04-18-2018 We enjoyed our stay! Ken Fortier

We enjoyed our stay! Nice location, quiet, great pool and beach access/ views!

03-31-2018 Wonderful place to stay!!! Linda Smith

Beautiful surroundings-both ocean front and condo! Loved the deck, cool ocean breezes and beautiful view. Easy beach access. It was so easy to work with Jill-both in scheduling condo rental, arrival and and questions we had once we were in condo. Our whole family wants to do this vacation again in Sandcastles 611!!

02-24-2018 Wonderful condo for our family February escape!! Joanna Donegan

This was the second year we have spent the last week of February in this beautiful condo.Jill provides everything you need for ultimate comfort. We even saw a rocket launch from the comfort of our patio one evening.


Write Review

Booking Date