jillsandcastles@gmail.com +1-352-552-4273
Write Review
11-02-2019 Awesome Steve K.

We had a fantastic stay at Jill’s place! The place is awesome - exactly what we needed for a weeklong family vacation! The unit is well equipped and the balcony is awesome - nothing beats the view! Jill was very accommodating. We had to move our weeks, as something came up in our schedule. Would definitely stay again!  

10-26-2019 Lisa O.

  Was very easy to rent exactly what the pictures show  

08-22-2019 J. Hyla

I first just wanted to say what a delight it was to work with the owner Jill. She provided everything we needed to enjoy our stay. We loved this place. The view was spectacular. We spent hours on the furnished balcony. We played tennis every day. Everything in the condo was beautifully furnished. The next time I am in Cocoa Beach this will be my number one choice.

03-16-2019 Great Cocoa Beach Vacation Lorraine Harcek

We did enjoy our stay at Sandcastles and hope that we might enjoy another time on Cocoa Beach in the future. Beautiful sunrises and even some moon lit evenings.

12-23-2018 Sandcastles by the sea Leslie VanderVeen

As last year, we had a wonderful time in this oceanfront unit. It is clean, spacious, and has terrific view of the ocean. Jill is easy to work with and the unit has all the amenities you would need for a beach vacation. We hope to return!

10-20-2018 Great condo, beautiful views! Liz Belgarde

This was a really nice condo! The beds were all very comfortable and the kitchen was well equiped. The living room was very nice too, but we spent most of our time on that wonderful balcony. The views were better than any other condo we have stayed at!

10-13-2018 The condo was absolutely lovely! The view of the ocean was GORGEOUS!!! Julia Meacham

The condo was absolutely gorgeous, and it was perfect for our family of 6! The owner, Jill, provided many amenities like beach toys, soaps by all of the sinks, lovely bath towels, and a classy decor. The condo quickly makes you feel like you’re at home! The best part of the condo had to be the spectacular views of the ocean that could be seen from the wrap around balcony!!! If you stay here, you will not be disappointed, and you will be longing to return quickly!

10-06-2018 A place to be remembered Jay Colton

Place was very clean and a perfect view of the ocean. Furniture was comfortable. Owner did a great job describing this place. Beach and pool very close by. I would highly recommend this residence to anyone.

09-29-2018 Beautiful condo and spectacular view! Travis Watt

This was my families first trip to the Cocoa Beach area and we absolutely loved it! Part of what made the week so special was this unit as it had so many great features. It was very spacious inside, had a great kitchen, and was very private on the top floor. It had everything we needed including linens, towels, beach equipment, kitchen items etc., etc. If there is one feature to single out though it was the outdoor living space. The wraparound porch with direct ocean view was awesome and it had great outdoor furniture. We spent most of our mornings and evenings out there when we were not at the beach. The beach and pool are also just steps away which made it convenient having two kids. What a great vacation place and we are definitely looking for an opportunity to go back next year.

07-21-2018 Very nice and spacious condo! Beautiful view of the ocean!! Kevin Howell

Awesome place to bring the family and relax! I would recommend staying here 100%!

06-23-2018 Amazing beach views and access Jennifer Trumper

Amazing panoramic views of the beach. Very comfortable, clean, condo with all the amenities. All beds very comfortable. Very nice, family friendly beach, lots to do!

06-03-2018 Beautiful KIM LARCOM

Love the view from this place and how the balcony wraps all the way around!!! This place is very nice and has lots of room!! Jill is very nice and was always a pleasure to talk to.

05-19-2018 Our vacation Wilma Hobbs

Unit 711 has the best view of any condo we have stayed in! the condo is very nice and clean. We really enjoyed our vacation so relaxing . Will stay again. jill was very nice easy to work with.

05-10-2018 Wonderful beach getaway! Karen Rupley

Beautiful condo on the beach! This unit had everything you could possibly need! We had a wonderful stay and Jill the owner was really great! Always able to contact her with any questions. We would definitely stay here again!

05-03-2018 Beautiful condo with a gorgeous view!! Heather Gilbey

We had the best vacation there with my family it was so relaxing. I Would recommend this place and we definitely will come back again.

01-05-2018 Luxurious Donna Gloekler

A 2 week stay was not long enough. Unit 711 was extremely clean, well stocked, and most of all the ocean view was breathtaking especially for coffee at sunrise! All contact with owner Jill was pleasant and responsive. If I could give it more stars I would! Simply Delicious,as recommended by Jill for breakfast was fabulous! We walked along the beach shoreline almost every morning to the pier. Would stay here again! Thanks Jill!!

01-01-1970 Best Condo in Cocoa Beach

The building and the condo are well maintained and the condo is tastefully furnished and was immaculate upon checking in. This was the best condo in 10 years of coming to Cocoa Beach. The owner was a delight. Charles D. Date of arrival - February 15, 2020


Write Review

Booking Date