jillsandcastles@gmail.com +1-352-552-4273
Write Review
08-23-2019 Six Stars Robert F.

This was my second stay at sandcastles. As it was the first time the unit was immaculate and had all the amenities of home. On my second trip I lost my phone and wallet and Jill help accommodate my troubles by extending my stay on short notice. Very much recommend this property 6 stars!!!    

08-19-2019 Great Experience Danielle J.

  Overall a great experience. The beach is beautiful as well as the property.      

10-27-2018 Incredible place to stay! Rob Leonard

Sometimes you arrive at a place and find it in some way to be less then what you expected. This is not that place. The condo has everything you need and some things you didn't think you would need. The view is beautiful. Lots of night life within walking or bike riding distance. There are all kinds of suggestions of places to go to eat or for recreation. The hot tub and pool are wonderful. Being this close to the beach makes surfing, midnight walk or just hanging out on the beach, steps away. I could go on and on about the things that hit the mark here. Here are few that come to mind. Great beds. Large TVs. Beautiful views. LOCATION. etc. etc. etc. This is the place to rent if you want to have a blast in Cocoa Beach.

10-20-2018 Great Place!!! Sally Svoboda

We had such a great time staying in Unit 715 and walking on the beach. Very relaxing by the pool. Everything you could want was in this place. Comfortable beds.

08-11-2018 Beautiful condo, great location! Steffany Moran

My family of 4 had such a great time staying in this condo. It was adorably decorated and the kitchen was great. We loved not having to eat every meal out. The beach equipment was such a great touch.

08-04-2018 Beautiful Carrie Tibble

It was an amazing condo! We had a wonderful vacation! Jill was a pleasure to deal with.

07-28-2018 Beautiful Condo! Sharon Crowley

Loved this beautiful condo!! The wrap around balcony and the beach views from the large glass doors can't be beat! Furniture was very modern and comfortable. Condo has everything you would want or need. Jill was very quick to respond to calls and questions. We hope to rent from Jill again, either in this beautiful condo or one of the others she has.

07-13-2018 Great place to stay when in Cocoa Beach Angela Allwein

My family recently stayed at Sandcastles while attending a wedding in Cocoa Beach. Sandcastles is located directly on the beach with easy beach access. The condo, unit 715, did not disappoint. Everything you need to enjoy your stay is provided including beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, and toys. The unit was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Jill, the owner was a pleasure to work with; from booking the condo, to offering recommendations of restaurants and things to do in the area. The condo is conveniently located near many attractions such as the Ron Jon Surf Shop, grocery stores, and restaurants. This is a great place to stay if you are in the Cocoa Beach area.

06-20-2018 Awesome Janet Acevedo

We enjoyed our stay, the place was clean and well kept. Jill was amazing, she was very accommodating and nice. She gave us very thorough instructions and recommendations on things to do.

04-23-2018 Beautiful Condo - Wonderful Trip Johnna Hibbert

We really enjoyed our stay at Sandcastles Unit 715 the week of 04.23.18. The Condo has everything you could possibly want on your trip. Jill is a pleasure to work with and made sure that everything went smoothly for us. We really enjoyed all of the beach equipment; umbrellas, chairs, mats, etc. The balcony is large and a perfect way to relax and enjoy the sounds of the ocean and the breeze. There are books, DVD's, 3 large TV's and it's just like being at home but better, you are at the beach. We didn't eat any meals at the condo, but everything that you need is there. We ate breakfast at Simply Delicious every morning, and it was excellent. It is right down the road a mile or so. We didn't even look for another place it was so good. We couldn't have asked for anything more at this gorgeous property. I highly recommend it for a relaxing vacation. I would also recommend if you haven't been to the Kennedy Space Center and have the time, it is so worth a visit. We were so impressed with how much there is to do there. We went on a bus tour and was there from 10:00 AM until 6:00 PM and still didn't have time to see everything. I was so impressed with it, it's just amazing to see.

01-19-2018 Property was clean and comfortable. Randy Rypma

Good for family, but for 2 couples more storage in bedrooms would be helpful. Also only 3 chairs for beach. But despite a few things we enjoyed our stay

01-12-2018 Side Ocean view, Beautifully decorated, and completely stocked and supplied Maryanne Franzis

Plenty of room for 5 in this beautiful, clean, extremely well stocked condo in a resort with direct ocean front. We arrived during an unusual cold spell and spent a great deal of time indoors. There was plenty of room for 5 of all different ages to spread out. Jill was incredibly detail oriented and responsive to all of our needs. Nice location. Plenty to do in the area. Low key environment. I definitely recommend Jill and Sandcastles for a stay in Cocoa Beach Florida.


Write Review

Booking Date